Plastic Beach: Gorillaz

01 Orchestral Intro (ft. Sinfonia ViVA)

02 Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (ft. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

03 White Flag (ft. Kano, Bashy, and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)

04 Rhinestone Eyes

05 Stylo (ft. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)

06 Superfast Jellyfish (ft. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)

07 Empire Ants (ft. Little Dragon)

08 Glitter Freeze (ft. Mark E Smith)

09 Some Kind Of Nature (ft. Lou Reed)

10 On Melancholy Hill

11 Broken

12 Sweepstakes (ft. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

13 Plastic Beach (ft. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)

14 To Binge (ft. Little Dragon)

15 Cloud of Unknowing (ft. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)

16 Pirate


♫Listen to  “Stylo”: Gorillaz Feat: Mos Def

This is the 3rd Studio Album by the Gorillaz which dropped in Stores March 3rd. This is another Solid Album by the virtual group, Gorillaz fans won’t be disappointed


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: